Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, October 6, 2017
PD No School
Monday, October 9, 2017
Thanksgiving No School
Monday, October 30, 2017
Planning Day Staff Only
Friday, November 10, 2017
PD No School
Monday, November 13, 2017
Remembrance Day No School
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
In Lieu of PTI No School
Monday, November 27, 2017
Planning Day Staff Only
Friday, December 1, 2017
PD Day No School
Friday, December 22, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Friday, December 29, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Christmas Vacation
Monday, January 1, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Friday, January 5, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Monday, January 8, 2018
Planning Day Staff Only No School
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
School Resumes
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Teacher Conference No School
Friday, February 9, 2018
Teacher Conference No School
Monday, February 19, 2018
School Closed Family Day
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, February 26, 2018
Planning Day Staff Only
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, March 22, 2018
PD No School
Friday, March 23, 2018
In Lieu of PTI
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break
Friday, March 30, 2018
Spring Break
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Spring Break
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Spring Break
Monday, April 2, 2018
Spring Break
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
School Resumes
Friday, April 20, 2018
PD No School
Monday, April 30, 2018
Planning Day No School Staff Only
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, May 18, 2018
PD No School
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day No School
Monday, May 28, 2018
Planning Day No School Staff Only
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Day for Students
Friday, June 29, 2018
Staff Only
Time: 12:00 am