Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Rhyming Tots 9-11 am
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Rhyming Tots 9-11 am
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Drop In Gym
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

funded children only

Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Rhyming Tots 9-11 am
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Teacher Conference No School
Friday, February 9, 2018
Teacher Conference No School
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Rhyming Tots 9-11 am
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Drop In Gym
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

funded children only

Monday, February 19, 2018
School Closed Family Day
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Rhyming Tots 9-11 am
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, February 26, 2018
Planning Day Staff Only
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Rhyming Tots 9-11 am
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Drop In Gym
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

funded children only

Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Rhyming Tots 9-11 am
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Rhyming Tots 9-11 am
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Drop In Gym
Time: 3:30 pm - 3:34 pm

funded children only

Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Rhyming Tots 9-11 am
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, March 22, 2018
PD No School
Friday, March 23, 2018
In Lieu of PTI
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Spring Break
Rhyming Tots 9-11 am
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Spring Break
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Spring Break
Friday, March 30, 2018
Spring Break
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Spring Break
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Spring Break
Monday, April 2, 2018
Spring Break
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
School Resumes
Rhyming Tots 9-11 am
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Drop In Gym
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

funded children only

Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Rhyming Tots 9-11 am
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Rhyming Tots 9-11 am
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Drop In Gym
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm

funded children only

Friday, April 20, 2018
PD No School
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
Rhyming Tots 9-11 am
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Monday, April 30, 2018
Planning Day No School Staff Only
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Rhyming Tots 9-11 am
Time: 9:00 am - 11:00 am
Friday, May 18, 2018
PD No School
Monday, May 21, 2018
Victoria Day No School
Monday, May 28, 2018
Planning Day No School Staff Only
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Last Day for Students
Friday, June 29, 2018
Staff Only
Time: 12:00 am