Early Education & Family Wellness School Calendar 2017-2018

JUNE

Dates To Remember:

June 14Remember to bring your vegetable for friendship salad!

June 20(alternate day June 21) - Year End Celebration…don’t forget your swimsuit, towel, sunscreen and bug spray!

June 21- First day of summer!

June 28: Last Day of Classes

June 29: Staff Only

Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, August 27, 2018
Office Open
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Staff Only
Thursday, August 30, 2018
Staff Only
Friday, August 31, 2018
PD Day No School
Monday, September 3, 2018
Labour Day No School
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Orientation
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Orientation
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Orientation
Friday, September 7, 2018
Orientation
Friday, September 28, 2018
PD Day/Planning Day No School
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, October 8, 2018
Thanksgiving No School
Friday, October 12, 2018
PD Day No School
Friday, October 26, 2018
PD Day /Planning Day No School
Friday, November 9, 2018
PD Day No School
Monday, November 12, 2018
Remembrance Day No School
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
In Lieu of PTI No School
Friday, December 7, 2018
PD Day No School
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Friday, December 28, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Monday, December 31, 2018
Christmas Vacation
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Friday, January 4, 2019
Christmas Vacation
Monday, January 7, 2019
EEFWC Staff Only
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
School Resumes
Friday, February 1, 2019
PD Day No School
Thursday, February 7, 2019
Teacher Convention
Friday, February 8, 2019
Teacher Convention
Monday, February 18, 2019
Family Day No School
Friday, March 1, 2019
PD Day No School
Thursday, March 21, 2019
PD Day /Planning Day No School
Friday, March 22, 2019
In Lieu of PTI No School
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spring Break
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Spring Break
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spring Break
Thursday, March 28, 2019
Spring Break
Friday, March 29, 2019
Spring Break
Friday, April 12, 2019
PD Day No School
Friday, April 19, 2019
Good Friday No School
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Monday No School
Friday, May 17, 2019
PD Day /Planning Day No School
Monday, May 20, 2019
Victoria Day No School
Monday, June 3, 2019
EEFWC Staff Only
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Last Day For Children
Friday, June 28, 2019
Staff Only